LIST OF D.EL.ED. STUDENTS OF THE SESSION 2017-2019							
SI. No.	Name	Fathers name	Result/Division	% of Marks	Remarks		
1	RIMPA BHOWMICK	AMAR BHOWMICK	1st Division	84.21			
2	TINA BISWAS	AJIT BISWAS	1st Division	79.71			
3	TAHAMINA KHATUN		1st Division	85.64			
4	SABINA KHATUN	IBRAHIM MONDAL	1st Division	83.71			
5	APURBA BISWAS	DILIP BISWAS	1st Division	80.86			
6	SUBHAJIT SARKAR	BISWAJIT SARKAR	1st Division	85.93			
7	MUNSI SAYAN	MUNSI EMAM BAKS	1st Division	75.43			
8	SUVANKAR BISWAS	SUBAL BISWAS	1st Division	80.07			
-	MAHABUR SARDER	MOINOR SARDER	1st Division	79.50			
-	KIRAN RAKSHIT	KASHINATH RAKSHIT	1st Division	78.86			
11	NILUFAR RAHAMAN	MATIAR RAHAMAN	1st Division	83.93			
12	SAHELI DEB	SUBODH DEB	1st Division	81.64			
13	GOPAL BAIRAGI	JOYDEB BAIRAGI	1st Division	78.43			
14	TONMOY GHOSH	TARAK GHOSH	1st Division	84.14			
	SAYANI BOSE	NITISH RANJAN BOSE	1st Division	81.57			
	BINITA BISWAS	BIMAL KUMAR BISWAS	1st Division	80.00			
17	SANDIP ADAK	SAHADEB ADAK	1st Division	76.64			
18	PRITI DAS	RAMESH DAS	1st Division	85.57			
-	MITALI SARKAR	NETAI SARKAR	1st Division	85.00			
=0	KRISHNA SARKAR	HIRAN SARKAR	1st Division	85.36			
21	CHITTARANJAN PAKRE	SUBHAS PAKRE	1st Division	71.14			
22	SUJIT SARKAR	LATE SAMIRAN SARKAR	1st Division	83.14			
23	DHIREN BASKEY	SANATAN BASKEY	1st Division	78.71			
-	RONI MONDAL	RIJABUL MONDAL	1st Division	83.43			
25	JOMIRUL SK	SADEKUL SK	1st Division	85.29			
-	ALIMUDDIN HAQUE	ENDADUL HAQUE	1st Division	84.57			
-	MINTU MIAH	SAHIDUL HOQUE MIAH	1st Division	78.64			
28	ASHIK HOSSAIN	SAMAIEL SAIKH	1st Division	79.36			
-	ARJUMAN KHATUN	SAIDUR RAHAMAN	1st Division	78.64			
	AYESHA SIDDIKA SEKH	MD ASHRAF ALI SEKH	1st Division	84.93			
31	IMTIYAZ BULBUL	ILBAS ALI MONDAL	1st Division	85.43			
32	SAMPA PAUL	RAJENDRA NATH PAUL	1st Division	85.43			
33	TAPAS PAL	BASANTA PAL	1st Division	81.50			
	HASIMODDIN SK	MINAL SK	1st Division	80.64			
	ANANYA DAS	JAGADISH CHANDRA DAS	1st Division	83.29	1		
36	CHANDRA BISWAS	ASIT BISWAS	1st Division	81.86			
37	ATASI MONDAL	TAPAS MONDAL	1st Division	80.86			
38	SUCHITRA SARKAR	SANJIT SARKAR	1st Division	82.64			
	SOURAV PAL	DEBASISH PAL	1st Division	79.14	1		
00	PINKI BISWAS	SHANKAR BISWAS	1st Division	84.57	1		
	RENUKA NANDI	SHYAMA PADA NANDI	1st Division	81.29			
	KUNTAL CHAKRABORTY	KAMALENDU CHAKROBORTY	1st Division	84.14	1		
43	ANIMESH PAUL		1st Division	85.50	1		
-	SOMA GHOSH	BRINDABAN GHOSH	1st Division	86.71	1		
	SWARNALI SUTRADHAR	SANGKAR SUTRADHAR	1st Division	82.71	1		

46	MALLIKA SIKDAR	PRADIP SIKDAR	1st Division	82.64
47	SRIMANTA SAHA	JAYANTA SAHA	1st Division	77.79
48	BISWAJIT SARDAR	DILIP SARDAR	1st Division	81.43
49	PRASANTA BHUNIA	PANCHANAN BHUNIA	1st Division	78.14
50	TANMOY MONDAL	TAPAN MONDAL	1st Division	81.21
51	KEYA BALA	KHOKAN BALA	1st Division	87.29
52	NILESH SARKAR	NITAI CHANDRA SARKAR	1st Division	85.50
53	ANINDITA PRAMANICK	SANATAN PRAMANIK	1st Division	82.64
54	MRINMOY MAJUMDER	MANGAL MAJUMDER	1st Division	84.29
55	PROHELIKA GAIN	KARTICK GAIN	1st Division	83.43
56	SUPARNA BISWAS	SANATAN BISWAS	1st Division	82.07
57	MAMONI HALDER	AROBINDA HALDER	1st Division	77.21
58	SEFALI MURMU	SWAPAN MURMU	1st Division	80.57
59	SUSMITA MUNDA	SAMAR MUNDA	1st Division	75.79
60	MEGHA MURMU	CHANDRA MURMU	1st Division	78.86
61	SUSANTA MURMU	LAXMAN MURMU	1st Division	73.57
62	SURAJIT TUDU	SUNIL TUDU	1st Division	80.21
63	MOULATA MOURIN	SK MAHAFUZ HOSSAIN	1st Division	86.00
64	DINABANDHU KAR	PARTHA SARATHI KAR	1st Division	80.00
65	PAYEL DATTA	PARIMAL DATTA	1st Division	84.86
66	MALLIKA DEBNATH	BROJENDRA DEBNATH	1st Division	82.64
67	TAHAMINA KHATUN	KAZI FARUKUL ISLAM	1st Division	83.79
68	SUBHAJIT MALAKAR	PROBHAT MALAKAR	1st Division	82.79
69	ATREYEE ROY	SUMANTA ROY	1st Division	84.29
70	DEBNARAYAN CHOWDHURY	SAHADEB CHOWDHURY	1st Division	78.43
71	RAJIB JANA	NIRMAL JANA	1st Division	81.64
72	SAMPA DAS	MANINDRA DAS	1st Division	82.71
73	UJAI SHAIKH	HACHIN SHAIKH	1st Division	80.43
74	DURLAV CHAKRABORTY	DULAL CHAKRABORTY	1st Division	85.93
75	PRIYANKA BISWAS	BHAGIRATH BISWAS	1st Division	82.79
76	PRETOM DAS	BIRENDRA NATH DAS	1st Division	84.50
77	RAMKRISHNA DAS	SUBHASH DAS	1st Division	82.07
78	SUMANA BISWAS	SUBODH BISWAS	1st Division	83.14
79	PRIYA DAS	BIMAL DAS	1st Division	86.50
80	NIGAR SULTANA	INSAF ALI	1st Division	81.14
81	ESHA NANDI	BIKASH NANDI	1st Division	84.93
82	PIU NATH	SASTI KUMAR NATH	1st Division	83.93
83	SHILPA MONDAL	SADHAN MONDAL	1st Division	83.57
84	POULAMI GHOSH	JOYRAM GHOSH	1st Division	84.86
85	MITALI BISWAS	ASIT BISWAS	1st Division	80.93
86	AKSHAY BARI	BUDDHADEV BARI	1st Division	80.93
87	UMA DAS	RAJANI DAS	1st Division	84.71
88	SANTANA PAUL	SUNIL PAUL	1st Division	83.79