LIST OF D.EL.ED. STUDENTS OF THE SESSION 2018-2020								
SI. No.	Name	Fathers name	Result/Division	% of Marks	Remarks			
1	MOHIT KARATI	MADHAB KARATI	1st Division	86.14				
2	MANOJIT BARMAN	MATILAL BARMAN	1st Division	81.93				
3	MITHUN BASAK	BISWANATH BASAK	1st Division	84.86				
4	RAHUL BISWAS	RATAN KRISHNA BISWAS	1st Division	86.14				
5	SUBHAJIT DAS	TAPAN DAS	1st Division	83.71				
6	ARPITA MISTRI	PRADIP MISTRI	1st Division	85.00				
7	CHANDAN SARKAR	NITAI SARKAR	1st Division	84.29				
8	EKRAMUL MANDAL	IRSADUL MANDAL	1st Division	83.86				
9	NAFIZUR RAHAMAN	MOSTAFIZUR RAHAMAN	1st Division	84.07				
10	MAHATAB UDDIN MONDAL	JALAL UDDIN MONDAL	1st Division	85.50				
11	IMRAN KARIKAR	AMIR ALI KARIKAR	1st Division	82.93				
12	SUBHANKAR GHOSH	AMIT GHOSH	1st Division	80.14				
13	ZACOB MAJUMDER	LATE RAMESH MAJUMDER	1st Division	78.43				
14	ADITI SAHA	ALOK KUMAR SAHA	1st Division	83.07				
15	MILI MONDAL	ABUTALEB MONDAL	1st Division	84.93				
16	SUMITRA BISWAS	LAKSHMAN CHANDRA BISWAS	1st Division	83.86				
17	ANJANA SAHA	GOPI NATH SAHA	1st Division	85.57				
18	UTPALA SARDAR	GANESH CHANDRA SARDAR	1st Division	83.57				
19	PRIYA DHANK	LAL MOHAN DHANK	1st Division	84.00				
20	TITHI DAS	TAPAN DAS	1st Division	85.29				
21	ANANYA DAS	DEBABRATA DAS	1st Division	81.43				
22	POLI SARKAR	JATINDRA SARKAR	1st Division	83.57				
23	MAMONI SARKAR	MONORANJAN SARKAR	1st Division	86.43				
24	PRITI MONDAL	MAHADEB MONDAL	1st Division	81.86				
25	RUMPA BISWAS	NRIPENDRA NATH BISWAS	1st Division	83.29				
26	SMRITI SARDER	SAILA SARDER	1st Division	83.79				
27	ANIMA SINGH	ARUN KUMAR SINGH	1st Division	80.71				
28	JHARNA MANDI	BABULAL MANDI	1st Division	80.93				
29	SIRIN SHILA MONDAL	ATIAR RAHAMAN MONDAL	1st Division	81.71				
30	DILRUBA PARVIN	MD. MOHIBUL ISLAM	1st Division	73.43				
31	LIJA NANDI	AJOY NANDI	1st Division	86.21				
32	SEULI BASAK	PRABHAT KUMAR BASAK	1st Division	85.57				
33	PRATIVA GHOSH	HARAN CHANDRA GHOSH	1st Division	84.14				
34	NANDITA PAUL	PROVASH PAUL	1st Division	84.00				
35	SHRABANI SARKAR	SHIRISH SARKAR	1st Division	83.64				
36	HALIMA KHATUN	LATE SAIM KHAN	1st Division	81.93				
37	SHREYOSHI KARMAKAR	PALTAN KARMAKAR	1st Division	83.50				
38	SAMAPTI BASAK	ASHUTOSH BASAK	1st Division	85.36				
39	PALLABI ROY	PRADIP ROY	1st Division	84.79				
40	MOUSUMI PAUL	KANCHAN PAUL	1st Division	85.00				
41	JUTHIKA BISWAS	SUJIT BISWAS	1st Division	80.50				
42	NIPA DAS	NARESH DAS	1st Division	79.00				
43	RUKSANA KHATUN	KHALIL BISWAS	1st Division	87.79				
44	FATEMA KHATUN	MOHABUL HOSSAIN	1st Division	85.14				

45	RUMA MONDAL	MANINUR MONDAL	1st Division	81.14	
46	ANTARA KHATUN	ABDUL BARI SARDAR	1st Division	85.00	
40	LILUFA PARVIN	ABDUL MALEK MANDAL	1st Division	80.93	
47	SALMA KHATUN	SALIM MONDAL	1st Division	82.29	
40	IPSITA BISWAS	UDAY BISWAS	1st Division	86.14	
49 50	PRITI GHOSH	NEPAL GHOSH	1st Division	84.79	
50	TANIYA DAS	RABIN DAS		84.79	
-			1st Division		
52	SUNANDA MODAK		1st Division	69.00	
53		KANAI LAL KARMAKAR	1st Division	81.71	
54	SUNITA SHIL		1st Division	82.86	
55	SANGITA SADHUKHAN	SMARAJIT SADHUKHAN	1st Division	83.14	
56	SHIB SANKAR RAJOWAR	ABINASH RAJOWAR	1st Division	81.29	
57	SUBENDU SARKAR	BISHNU PADA SARKAR	1st Division	77.64	
58	KRISHNA BARUI	KHOKAN BARUI	1st Division	72.43	
59	ENAMUL HAQUE	ABUKASEM MONDAL	1st Division	84.86	
60	BIKASH GAIN	BIMAL GAIN	1st Division	73.93	
61	SALMA KHATUN	SALIM MONDAL	1st Division	82.93	
62	DIPSRI DUTTA	NANTU DUTTA	1st Division	87.14	
63	SAHANARA KHATUN	HAJARAT MONDAL	1st Division	84.64	
64	DOLI MONDAL	DIPAK MONDAL	1st Division	87.36	
65	TETHI KUNDU	RAM KRISHNA KUNDU	1st Division	84.50	
66	RIMA DEY	GOUTAM CHANDRA DEY	1st Division	88.07	
67	MADHUMITA BHADRA	ASHIM BHADRA	1st Division	83.50	
68	ABANTIKA ROY	UTTAM KUMAR ROY	1st Division	83.50	
69	SHAMPA NAHA	SAMIR KUMAR NAHA	1st Division	80.57	
70	KAKAN MAJHI	UTTAM MAJHI	1st Division	84.71	
71	TANIMA BISWAS	SHAMBHU BISWAS	1st Division	86.21	
72	ADITI DAS	JIBAN KRISHNA DAS	1st Division	84.36	
73	SHAMPA DEBNATH	SWAPAN DEBNATH	1st Division	81.21	
74	SOUMI MONDAL	SUBHAS CH. MONDAL	1st Division	84.93	
75	MAYURY DHAR	BIDYUT DHAR	1st Division	88.14	
76	AYAN KAR	SUDHANGSHU KAR	1st Division	87.43	
77	SUMAN GHOSH	LATE SREEDAM GHOSH	1st Division	87.07	
78	SUMIT DEBNATH	SUJIT DEBNATH	1st Division	80.64	
79	NARAYAN DEBNATH	DULAL DEBNATH	1st Division	82.64	
80	PRIYANKA SARKAR	JOYDEB SARKAR	1st Division	84.86	
81	MADHUMITA MONDAL	SUPADA MONDAL	1st Division	84.71	
82	PRIYA SARKAR	PARIMAL SARKAR	1st Division	84.36	
83	PAULAMI MONDAL	BHAGIRATH MONDAL	1st Division	84.29	
84	TINNI DAS	KAMANA DAS	1st Division	83.86	
85	RINKI PRAMANICK	KARTICK PRAMANICK	1st Division	85.21	
86	NABARUPA ADHIKARY	RADHAKRISHNA ADHIKARY	1st Division	87.71	
87	SIRJON SOREN	GORACHAND SOREN	1st Division	80.50	
88	SHUBHAM DEY	SUBAL DEY	1st Division	77.71	
89	JAMALUDDIN MONDAL	GIYASUDDIN MONDAL	1st Division	80.00	
90	PRIYOJIT BETAL	SHYAMAL BETAL	1st Division	82.71	
91	AKASH SAHA	ANIL SAHA	1st Division	86.14	
92	MIR NUR SALAM	MIR TAFIL	1st Division	76.86	
92				10.00	