LIST OF D.EL.ED. STUDENTS OF THE SESSION 2019-2021

SI. No.	Name	Fathers name	Result/Division	% of Marks	Remarks
1	SAYAN SHAW	PRATAP SHAW	1st Division	88.36	
2	KUNTAL SINGHA RAY	ALOKE SINGHA RAY	1st Division	87.71	
3	SUJAN SARKAR	ANANDA SARKAR	1st Division	88.57	
4	ARUN DAS	CHANDI CHARAN DAS	1st Division	87.64	
5	RANA SHIT	SAMARENDU SHIT	1st Division	86.14	
6	BISHNU SARKAR	PROVASH SARKAR	1st Division	88.71	
7	SHAMIM KHAMARE	AKBAR KHAMARE	1st Division	88.14	
8	RAHUL BISWAS	GAYA BISWAS	1st Division	87.64	
9	PUSPENDU BISWAS	PROVASH CHANDRA BISWAS	1st Division	90.57	
10	GOBINDA SARKAR	BRAJENDRA SARKAR	1st Division	87.64	
11	AMIT BISWAS	NRIPENDA BISWAS	1st Division	88.57	
12	PRADIPTA SARKAR	LATE PARIMAL SARKAR	1st Division	87.43	
13	SOUMEN SHIKARY	ARJUN SHIKARY	1st Division	89.43	
14	ABHISHEK KISKU	KANCHAN KISKU	1st Division	78.71	
15	MD. SOHEL AKHTAR	MD. HANIF MONDAL	1st Division	88.57	
16	ABDUL SAHID	ABDUL ROUF	1st Division	89.00	
17	SANJIT SUR	SAMBHU SUR	1st Division	90.14	
18	BIKRAM BISWAS	BIKASH BISWAS	1st Division	85.93	
19	SANTU GHOSH	SANJIT GHOSH	1st Division	85.14	
20	SUMAN SADHUKHAN	RABIN SADHUKHAN	1st Division	85.21	
21	MITHUN SARKAR	NANIGOPAL SARKAR	1st Division	86.07	
22	PAROMITA SIKDER	BINOD CHANDRA SIKDER	1st Division	86.93	
23	ANAMIKA ROY	PANCHANAN ROY	1st Division	87.29	
24	BARNALI MAJUMDER	BANKIM MAJUMDER	1st Division	87.00	
25	SUSMITA ROY	JOYDEB ROY	1st Division	87.00	
26	SUMANA BACHHAR	SWAPAN KUMAR BACHHAR	1st Division	89.21	
27	SANCHYETA SARKAR	SUBHASH CHANDRA SARKAR	1st Division	87.50	
28	NEHA HALDER	GORA CHAND HALDER	1st Division	88.93	
29	BIPASHA MONDAL	BIPLOB MONDAL	1st Division	86.43	
30	HIRA DHALI	SWAPAN DHALI	1st Division	87.93	
31	ANUJA SANA	ACHINTA SAHA	1st Division	87.86	
32	PRIYANKA DAS	RAMKUMAR DAS	1st Division	87.14	
33	RANI ROY	PRABHASH ROY	1st Division	89.21	
34	SURASREE DAS	SEKHAR DAS	1st Division	87.14	
35	SMITA MANDAL	BADAL MANDAL	1st Division	88.43	
36	MOU MONDAL	BADAL MANDAL	1st Division	87.50	
37	SHREYA BARMAN	TARAK CHANDRA BARMAN	1st Division	87.43	
38	DOLI BARMAN	SUDEB BARMAN	1st Division	88.36	
39	DIPA MONDAL	RABINDRA NATH MONDAL	1st Division	87.79	
40	PUJA SARKAR	LAKSHINDAR SARKAR	1st Division	87.07	
41	APARNA DAS	MANTU DAS	1st Division	87.43	
42	BARNALI SING	CHITTARANJAN SING	1st Division	78.36	
43	FALGUNI HEMBRAM	JOYGOPAL HEMBRAM	1st Division	82.57	
44	JAMUNA HANSDA	LATE BIDULAL HANSDA	1st Division	85.93	
45	JAYA HEMBRAM	LATE LAXMAN HEMBRAM	1st Division	83.71	1

46	KEYA DUTTA	GOBINDA DUTTA	1st Division	88.50	
47	RIYA GHOSH	SAMARESH GHOSH	1st Division	86.93	
48	SOMASREE GHOSH	SANKAR PRASAD GHOSH	1st Division	85.07	
49	CHANDRIMA GOLDER	DILIP KUMAR GOLDER	1st Division	87.29	
50	SANCHITA KARMAKAR	NIRANJAN KARMAKAR	1st Division	86.64	
51	PRIYASHA GHOSH	UTTAM GHOSH	1st Division	86.14	
52	SUMANA PAUL	MALAY PAUL	1st Division	85.57	
53	SUSMITA RAY	ASIT KUMAR RAY	1st Division	85.79	
54	ANKITA PAL	SANKAR KUMAR PAL	1st Division	86.00	
55	SNEHA BHOWMICK	BENULAL BHOWMICK	1st Division	86.29	
56	KUSUM SAHAJI	KUTUBUDDIN SAHAJI	1st Division	85.57	
57	RUPA MONDAL	LATE SHAMBHU MONDAL	1st Division	83.57	
58	MOUMITA PAUL	BASUDEB PAUL	1st Division	84.43	
59	SUNANDA GHOSH	SANNYASI GHOSH	1st Division	84.71	
60	TINA DEBNATH	SWAPAN DEBNATH	1st Division	81.93	
61	AJMIRA KHATUN	AMIR KAYAL	1st Division	84.36	
62	NAZIMA KHATUN	ATIAR RAHAMAN	1st Division	84.93	
63	TASLIMA KHATUN	NAJIR HOSSAIN	1st Division	85.50	
64	SAKIRAN NAHAR	KERAMAT ALI	1st Division	85.21	
65	SHARMILE SABNAM	MIZANUR RAHAMAN	1st Division	85.21	
66	MASUMA PARVIN MONDAL	KABIR MOHAMMAD MONDAL	1st Division	86.29	
67	NAFISA SULTANA	INSAF ALI	1st Division	85.29	
68	NAJIRA KHATUN	JABBAR ALI MONDAL	1st Division	84.71	
69	MALINI DAS	MADAN KUMAR DAS	1st Division	84.50	
70	MEGHLA CHATTERJEE	GOUTAM CHATTERJEE	1st Division	86.36	
71	SOMA BISWAS	LAKSHMAN BISWAS	1st Division	83.79	
72	RIMPA SARKAR	BABLU SARKAR	1st Division	85.64	
73	MONISHA BISWAS	RAMESH BISWAS	1st Division	87.14	
74	RITUPARNA PAUL	DILIP CHANDRA PAUL	1st Division	85.00	
75	RIYA DUTTA	ARUP DUTTA	1st Division	84.00	
76	RATNA DAS	GANESH DAS	1st Division	85.14	
77	NIKITA MAJUMDAR	AMAL MAJUMDAR	1st Division	86.64	
78	DEBLINA NAG	NIRMAL KUMAR NAG	1st Division	85.79	
79	RATNA SAHA	TAPAS SAHA	1st Division	85.14	
80	PIU SAHA	ASISH SAHA	1st Division	84.07	
81	NANDINI RUDRA	NANDAN RUDRA	1st Division	86.50	
82	SWATI DAS	RAMENDRA NATH DAS	1st Division	85.57	
83	ROKAIYA KHATUN	MOHIUDDIN KHAN	1st Division	85.29	
84	MADHURIMA DUTTA	TUSAR KANTI DUTTA	1st Division	85.64	
85	DONA SINGHA ROY	BISWAJIT SINGHA ROY	1st Division	86.36	
86	RUPA MONDAL	LATE SHAMBHU MONDAL	1st Division	84.00	
87	PROVATI MONDAL	ARJUN MONDAL	1st Division	84.43	

LIST OF D.EL.ED. STUDENTS OF THE SESSION 2017-2019							
1	INDRAJIT BISWAS	BIDYUT BISWAS	2nd Division	46.07			
2	ASIF IKBAL MOLLAH	MOFAZZEL HOSSAIN	2nd Division	47.5			