LIST OF D.EL.ED. STUDENTS OF THE SESSION 2020-2022								
SI. No.	Name	Fathers name	Result/Division	% of Marks	Remarks			
1	SATHI KHAN	DILIP KHAN	1st Division	86.57				
2	SASWATI MONDAL	PARITOSH MONDAL	1st Division	84.93				
3	DEEPA GHOSH	PARITOSH GHOSH	1st Division	87.43				
4	SHRABANI ROY	SUBIR ROY	1st Division	85.71				
5	IPSHITA BISWAS	ASIT BISWAS	1st Division	84.14				
6	KOUSIK BISWAS	KARTICK BISWAS	1st Division	84.93				
7	SHARBARI DAS	SANKAR PRASAD DAS	1st Division	83.29				
8	RIYA PAUL	DINABANDHU PAUL	1st Division	88.57				
9	ANWESHA DAS	SURAJIT DAS	1st Division	83.43				
10	SANGITA SARKAR	BISHNU GOPAL SARKAR	1st Division	84.71				
11	RITA SARDAR	LEDHU SARDAR	1st Division	81.43				
12	FARHANA KHANAN	AMINUL HAQUE	1st Division	85.50				
13	PUSHPITA NATH	PALASH KUMAR NATH	1st Division	86.71				
14	MANISH DAS	NARAYAN CHANDRA DAS	1st Division	89.00				
15	TAPAN BISWAS	SHYAMAL BISWAS	1st Division	83.36				
16	MANAS HALDER	PRAVASH HALDER	1st Division	87.21				
17	PAYEL SAHA	GOURANGA SAHA	1st Division	83.07				
18	ARPITA KHAN	AJIT KHAN	1st Division	86.00				
19	ARPITA GHOSH	LALMOHAN GHOSH	1st Division	86.86				
20	PARAMITA DAS	KAMAL DAS	1st Division	84.14				
21	ARPITA GHOSH	BRINDABAN GHOSH	1st Division	86.36				
22	SUSMITA ROY	JADAB ROY	1st Division	88.93				
23	MIHIR DAS	MADAN MOHAN DAS	1st Division	88.50				
24	SAHELI PARVIN	MOFIZOUR HARMAN	1st Division	87.14				
25	ANKITA MONDAL	BISWAJIT MONDAL	1st Division	86.36				
26	RITU MONDAL	RIPON MONDAL	1st Division	84.00				
27	ANNAPURNA BISWAS	MATILAL BISWAS	1st Division	85.14				
28	AMIT DEY	AKHIL DEY	1st Division	82.93				
29	MINASKHI SARKAR	GURUDAS SARKAR	1st Division	84.07				
30	RINKU SARKAR	BABLU SARKAR	1st Division	86.29				
31	NAFRIN NAHAR	MD. JAKIR HOSSAIN	1st Division	85.36				
32	RIYA MONDAL	BIPLAB MONDAL	1st Division	85.43				
33	SOUMI DEY	SWAPAN KUMAR DEY	1st Division	87.14				
34	ATANU MAL	JIBAN KRISHNA MAL	1st Division	87.93				
35	PRATATI SARKAR	PRADIP SARKAR	1st Division	81.93				
36	CHAYANIKA DEBNATH	NIMAI DEBNATH	1st Division	86.71				
37	SWATI BHABAK	KRISHNA BHABAK	1st Division	86.43				
38	NANDITA DAS	NARAYAN DAS	1st Division	88.07				
39	AVIK MONDAL	BIRENDRA NATH MONDAL	1st Division	84.36				
40	RAKHI HALDER	RANJIT HALDER	1st Division	86.57				
41	MALLICKA PATRA	BASUDEB PATRA	1st Division	86.14				
42	TITIRSA KUNDU	ASHOK KUMAR KUNDU	1st Division	81.21				
43	RAKHI BAG	SWAPAN BAG	1st Division	84.57				
44	SUMITRA PRODHAN	GOUTAM PRODHAN	1st Division	82.43				
45	NILUFA YEASMIN	AHASAN HABIB	1st Division	85.93				

46	ROUMI DUTTA	UDAY SANKAR DUTTA	1st Division	85.14	
47	PRIYANKA MONDAL	BISWANATH MONDAL	1st Division	84.64	
48	SAHARINA KHATUN	SK. SAFIAR RAHAMAN	1st Division	85.07	
49	ISHA DAS	KOUSIK DAS	1st Division	87.86	
50	SWAPNA BISWAS	SUKDEB BISWAS	1st Division	85.07	
51	BHAGYASREE LASKAR	SAMIR LASKAR	1st Division	88.29	
52	UMME ELINA KHATUN	TAIYEBUR RAHAMAN	1st Division	86.50	
53	PIU MONDAL	SUDHANGSU MONDAL	1st Division	87.43	
54	DIPTO BISWAS	RABIN BISWAS	1st Division	86.36	
55	REKHA MONDAL	SHYAMSUNDAR MONDAL	1st Division	86.07	
56	DINESH GHOSH	DILIP GHOSH	1st Division	87.36	
57	PAYEL DEBNATH	TAPAN DEBNATH	1st Division	85.29	
58	RUBA TASNIM KHATUN	JAHANGIR MONDAL	1st Division	80.00	
59	PALLABI BARUI	BARUN KUMAR BARUI	1st Division	83.29	
60	RUMANA KHATUN	NAHIN ALI SEKH	1st Division	86.50	
61	SWAPNA MONDAL	REBATI MOHAN MONDAL	1st Division	86.86	
62	KARTICK BISWAS	ASHOKE BISWAS	1st Division	84.07	
63	FARHANA AKTAR	MD. MOHSIN	1st Division	84.21	
64	INDRAJIT BISWAS	CHITTARANJAN BISWAS	1st Division	85.21	
65	TANIYA BISWAS	BIKASH BISWAS	1st Division	87.29	
66	ARPITA BHOWMICK	SHANKAR BHOWMICK	1st Division	86.43	
67	RIYA MONDAL	BIPLAB MONDAL	1st Division	80.00	
68	JUIE KARMAKAR	HARIPADA KARMAKAR	1st Division	84.64	
69	NAYANTARA KHATUN	AKBAR ALI MONDAL	1st Division	88.14	
70	SAHANAZ PARVIN	SK. ISHA HAQUE ALI	1st Division	85.64	
71	JULEKHA PARVIN	SAHIDUL MONDAL	1st Division	85.93	
72	RUKSANA BISWAS	AZMAL HOSSAIN	1st Division	87.14	
73	KAKOLI KISKU	BAIDYANATH KISKU	1st Division	76.79	
74	SRABANTI MURMU	HARU MURMU	1st Division	80.86	
75	UJJWAL ADHIKARY	NIMAI ADHIKARY	1st Division	82.43	
76	NISHA DAS	KOUSIK DAS	1st Division	81.57	
77	MILAN DAS	NITAI DAS	1st Division	83.79	
78	SIMA SARDAR	TAREN SARDAR	1st Division	77.36	
79	PRIYANKA MAHATO	HARADHAN MAHATO	1st Division	82.21	
80	DHANANJOY BHUINA	SUNIL BHUINA	1st Division	80.43	
81	RAJU MAJHI	SUKHENDU MAJHI	1st Division	80.36	
82	PRIYA ADHIKARY	TARAK ADHIKARY	1st Division	85.29	
83	RIYA DAS	SHIBU DAS	1st Division	78.57	